Search
  • Gregory Bieger

Collecting Geophysical Observations from the Seafloor: A Virtual Special Interest Group at GAGE-SAGE

Updated: Mar 7

2 hours beginning at (1600 UTC; 12pm EDT/11am CDT/10a MDT/9a PDT)

GAGE-SAGE SIG: Collecting Geophysical Observations from the Seafloor

This SIG explored convergence of marine research targets between the geodetic and seismic communities and spark discussion on how current and future resources can be best leveraged for high-impact science.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All